I'm new at playing this game....where in the world do I purchase red boosters and what exactly do the do? Thank you!

Where do I purchase the red boosters and what exactly do they do?

1 Like

@KBT Red boosters double your red stars by 2…

… on the bottom left of your game you’ll see leader board click on that & it takes you to the same in the pic… hope this helps

1 Like

@KBT You cannot purchase red star boosters. You get them in gifts and they can be in your daily club bonus from completing a perk, or catching poi…etc.

2 Likes

Thank you so very much for taking the time to answer my question!

4 Likes

Thank you so very much for taking the time to explain this to me!

@LisaAnn you can purchase red star boosters i do often

6 Likes

@Mags, I was not aware of this. Where can one go to purchase them? I apologize for the incorrect information!

1 Like

@LisaAnn, on the pic that @Mags posted earlier, where it says “Use Booster” if you have no free boosters, it’ll probably say “Buy Booster” - although I’m not entirely sure, as they changed the layout not that long ago & I have free boosters. It was .99 c for one, or more for $4.99

2 Likes

@cindylu, ok I see. That’s why I didn’t know that, because I have built up many red boosters. Thanks for solving the mystery!

3 Likes

CindyLu I have never been given the chance to buy more than 1 red star booster at a time. Are you sure about this?

2 Likes

@Noreen
That might be a thing of the past. When I first started playing about a year ago, & before they changed the whole leaderboard, I remember having an option to spend $4.99, but I don’t remember how many boosters that would get… I only went for the .99 deal.
:slight_smile:

1 Like

I love using the red boosters for the star board. the higher you finish the more you get! To me it is just another challenge/twist to the game!

2 Likes