Club leaders need better management tools!

I hope Scopely reads this post. We leaders need better tools and data for managing our clubs.Right now I have to rely on taking screen captures and calculating points, tributes, etc. to see which club members are meeting their goals. A dashboard that would provide that data to the Club leader/co-leaders would be a tremendous help. Its enough work and responsibility to manage a club, but then to have to stay up at night to see who is getting their quest or not is really asking a lot of us! By tracking such data, we know which members are not pulling their fair share- and our goal is to be fair and for everyone to play hard and to do their part.

16 Likes

You know, ive been playing for 3 years. Ive since been in the stone league. And gold , and platinum. The bottom line is that we are playing in A .money making company. Their whole purpose is to sell you things and they make money. T one of ways to make them listen is to stop spending a penny for anything . The second one is to cross out every ad you see. Either list it as offensive or ignor it

3 Likes

Mike- I suspect that you are right. I would still hope that they would see the benefit of making club management an easier task. Better clubs, better players, more money.

4 Likes

Have you sent a feedback ticket with your suggestion?
Putting the bug in the games ear is the only true way to let them know.

5 Likes

If you think being a club leader and keeping up with your members contributions keeps you up at night “working” and is just is too hard, YOU SHOULD NOT BE A LEADER! - You must be kidding ! Do you have any co-leads to help your poor self?
Yes, I have been a leader of clubs,keeping up with all members stats, dude… it is not that big of a deal :roll_eyes:

Thanks for the support! You must really love Scopely. Not blasting them either, but a community of club leaders asking for some tools to make managing a little easier isn’t a big ask.

2 Likes