How to get more coins that people aren't aware of??

Primary question- Are there any posts I should answer for fb on here to receive free coins or anything else? Is there another way aside from the fb page to acquire free stuff?

So I have been playing for a couple months and really enjoy this game! The only problem is, I’m coin limited lbs. I watch my ads, I do get my free coins. I use the shrine for free after collecting a medallion, I do all of my quests, and I usually get through each round in a pretty good amount if time, very rarely ever buying more cards. I collect from the fb page daily and have back dated to where they no longer send the stuff it says it will. I replay level 1 constantly to gain small rewards but I’m not sure what I’m doing wrong?

Not to mention my club barely ever collects gifts or completes any challenges. The only reason I stay in my club is because its easy to be first place all the time in multiple different ways because there’s only a little competition lbs

5 Likes

It sure sounds like you’re doing all the right things. Best answer I can give you is to find another club. One that thrives to get Quests done and is more active. If you follow the Facebook Fan Page, they post when you can come on here (forum) to get extra freebies. Best of Luck to you🙂

6 Likes

Thank you I appreciate that! I plan on tracking my progress like I’ve seen other people doing in other posts, I dont spend money on the “shrine” though so I started doing that today. I’ve seen people are restarting (not sure if its per map or the whole game?) But I might do that.
I have 10 pending club requests majority are gold leagues and a few platinum but they have club standards and even though I play all the time, i feel like I’d hold myself to accountable and id lose the fun of it. And how do we use the forum to receive points and stuff?

5 Likes