Unsupported Device

Sad MY DEVICE IS UNSUPPORTED SOON. I have been in my same club for 2+ years!
I have a very simple prepay phone.
What type of devices are you playing on?

Oh no! I have a Samsung A70. It’s also my phone

I have an android version 11

Your Android 5G is much newer than my device [Note 10+ w/o 5G]. I am baffled and you are correct no need to be rude to customers. Some suport members should not be in the role they’re in if they are rude and not very helpful.

1 Like

I was playing on an iPad but am no longer being supported. Been playing a long time and have over 5 mil coins and now I can’t play!

I play on an Amazon Fire 10 inch Kindle. Easier to see and not to bulky to carry.

1 Like

Make sure to leave a review on the app,

Below are infromation on devices that are currently supported that I happen upon. If you have the listed device and the game still does not work, you may need to update your software. I am no expert, but a software update and/or cleaning out cache may help too.

1 Like

iPhone 11 for one account and android iPad on the other.

I play the game on an Amazon Fire Kindle 8… It works well…and I saw that Amazon has a Black Friday sale for these Kindles 50% off. Cost is $44.00…that’s cheap, I paid twice that earlier this year…And I promise, I do not work for Amazon!

3 Likes

I have an android 5G from AT&T and my bill runs 75 dollars for the month and it’s unlimited

You can play on a laptop but it might be tricky to be the exact same player. They link you up with your google account. But you could always start a fresh game and join your regular team if a spot is available. One of the bad things about playing on a laptop is you don’t get all the goodies from the Facebook page. Search for “blue stacks Solitaire TriPeaks download”

2 Likes