Will I lose my coins and boosters if I switch from a “guest account” to a Facebook account?
When I logged into Facebook from playing as a guest 3 years ago I did not lose any of my coins or boosters, unless the rules has changed. Like with most games it’ll tell you to connect with Facebook to save your progress. This makes it easier for you to log into another device by logging in with your Facebook.
Thank You! I’m not completely sure but I may already be connected.
If you ever change device, and are not currently logged in through Facebook or Apple ID, you will lose everything you earned and start over.