How can i Cancel a “Join Group Request” ? Is there any way to do this or am i just up a creek without a paddle. Lol. I by accepted hit accept button not info button, which is next to each other in your request tab. Need to cancel the accept i by accident hit. Any info would be so greatly appreciated.
No, I do not believe you can. I you recall the name of the player, when they join your team you can remove them. That is, unless you want to give them a chance.