Help with site issues.

Hello everyone newbie here. I hope someone can help me. Is anyone else having loading problems. Also when I’m playing it use to restart every one and half games. So I lose my coins alot. Bet I lost over 50,000 coins sinc this started. I did contact support. But they fixed it now it just last longer before it restarts. Also I don’t know why but when I try to collect a bonus from Facebook it tells me I already received it. No I didn’t but it don’t answer me back. Lol If you got someway or something I need to do please let me know. Thanks Everyone. And best dish for Thanksgiving is the love I receive from family and friends. But ham helps to.

1 Like

I am also having these issues. My issues did not start until this site changed hands. I am disappointed because I love this game

2 Likes

I had this issue yesterday or the day before. I contacted support. They gifted my coins back and all the tips they suggested were things that I had checked prior to contacting them. It seems to have stopped now, but :woman_shrugging:. For me what has helped is to not used the replay or next button after playing a level. Instead I X out on the score screen and then hit the same or next level from the board to play. Hope this helps.

As for the links not working on their FB page, sometimes they simply do it wrong. Used to be they fixed the link once enough folks complained. Most recently they created a different link for a different prize. I didn’t realize the site had changed hands. That’s unfortunate if their responses aren’t going to be as quick or fruitful. Sometimes when the gift link on the Facebook page doesn’t work for me in the FB app I try it from FB on my mobile browser and it works from there. Sometimes it doesn’t work ever.