What is the reset button under your name for?
Could you share a photo?
Maybe I can better understand what u are talking about, as I’m not seeing “reset” under my name.
That is to reset your profile pic if you have chosen a different one to display
Okay thanks. Was afraid to hit it because I thought it might reset progress.