club competition- getting booted

Clubs should not be able to boot players that are contributing all their spare time to playing. I help every team I’ve been in and yet I keep getting booted in the middle of the competition after I’ve used all my shovels or in the process of maxing major cqs. This shouldn’t be allowed. I don’t jump from team to team for perks. I simply play for the team I’m in. When I played all night due to waking up not being able to sleep, I finally went to bed and woke up 2 hours later booted from my team. Now i can’t collect for anything i helped with, including completion. This is happening way too much! I’m about ready to forget this game. I’ve been playing for several years and i know how to help my team but they won’t let me. No one can afford to buy coins all the time. Sometimes i have to wait until i get rewards or coins from friends. I feel I’ve proven myself over and over and still get the shaft every time.

4 Likes

Wanda, if you can get 2k a day, find 100 tributes each week and communicate my club Friende would love to have you. We understand life happens just let us know. (We have only booted maybe a handful since the clubs started)

1 Like

I just experienced the same with my team that gave me the boot. I love the game and cannot afford to buy extra. So like you have to wait until I got enough coins to continue. If they had an issue why didn’t they contact me to explain why they where going to give me the boot. I didn’t play as much as I was on holidays at the lake. I used my data and always contributed in all Shovel competition and tried to get as many tributes as I could but I guess it wasn’t enough to contribute to their standards. Just joined a new team so hopefully I will be accepted for what I can do when I can do it :pray:t2:

2 Likes

Hey @Wanda_Crouch and @Bernermom if you can meet these rules The Resty Place would love to have you. Let me know what you think. :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Also, welcome to the forum!!