Best way to build up coins?

Hi guys, I’m fairly new to the game and am having a hard time banking any type of coinage! I basically start at 0 everyday and whatever I get from friends (60k) and from watching videos, I lose before the end of the night so I’m right back at square one.

Any tips would be appreciated!

Thanks!

44 Likes

Puff are you also following official Tripeaks Solitaire Page as they usually offer free coins at least every other day and have other fun stuff there too. I have started playing treasure shrine regularly because you can get free plays for the 2500 coins a chance or boosters. There only 2 slots that pay only 2000 coins if you land there you’re -500 coins. But if earn free plays your getting them at 2500 coin rather than paying 3000 coin to play most games. I used to only play the free play after congratulating winners 5 times until began thinking about it as a way to play games at a discount. Hope there is something here that may help you to stock up on coins. Good luck!

33 Likes

I’ve thought about the treasure shrine as well but haven’t taken the plunge but I can see how that would be profitable when you think about it. Thank you for the “push” in the right direction! :blush:

11 Likes

For me, the draw to the Treasure Shrine is the boosters! They can be expensive if you are just buying as you play. At 2500, they really are a bargain. Also, I won the million coins last year!

31 Likes

If you are not in a club, you need to get in one. Many of the coins you will get come from your club perks. Also, play the quests smart. If it’s 5,000 coins for getting 75 hearts for example. Play Tiki Island 1&2 over and over. Best bang for the buck.

50 Likes