2 (or 3) SOLID PLAYERS LOOKING NEW CLUB!

Hello! I have been playing for a little over 5 months and have been club leader since August (inherited team because leader stopped playing). I didn’t set out to be club leader and would be happier just playing in a higher level club that is solid. I could however help out as a Co-leader if ever needed (since I know the ropes). I usually do 30K+ a week BUT because I know life happens would say I could promise at least 20K+ AND 200+ Tributes a week.

My partner started playing a little over 4 months ago. She averages 20k+ AND 100+ Tributes a week. Again, because life happens, she is more comfortable promising around 15K and 100+ Tribs weekly.

We want to play together and are a package deal!

Plus, if needed…
PERK - Both of us also play (as needed) from a sperate account we were able to set up on a lap top. Use it in an effort to help our current club finish tribute quests. It is limited to the first 5 islands for reasons you likely understand already. Average 15k+ and 300+ tribs (currently have 419 tributes for this week’s tournament). Would be more comfortable promising 10K if desired.

We are daily players. We always do our part to complete Club quests, especially tribute related, and are frustrated by other clubmates not doing their part. Digs are especially a sore spot since it seems that players love to qualify and then not produce a single shovel while reaping the rewards. DIGS ARE ALSO NOT A PRIORITY for us and participation would depend on available time and coins. I can however guarantee you that we would produce shovels and actually dig if we did qualify/enter for the competition!

WE ARE NOT CHATTY PEOPLE! Not saying that we are not willing to communicate, as needed, via chat. Not REALLY sure why chatting is necessary unless you are going to be out of pocket and need to give notice. We are also not connected via Facebook and don’t want to.

We don’t mind rules as long as other club members follow the same.